Submit feature

Add part to confirmed SO

Hi,


There is currently an advanced setting to disable adding parts to a confirmed SO, which is something I don't want to enforce.


But what I would like to suggest is, if you can add an advanced setting for the system to disable adding parts to a confirmed SO only if the account is inactive or over credit limit?



Thanks.

Login to post a comment